Derby City Limousines Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 9 reviews.

Add Review


 Passenger, 06-07-2020 04:27PM

By: Jenny

I called these guys on a Friday night to try and reserve a limo for Saturday. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs on such short notice. The driver was great as well. I would highly recommend it!


 moore, 08-20-2019 07:31AM

By: ginna

great


 CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IS THE BEST, 05-24-2019 12:12AM

By: Da'Neisha King

Very nice cars and the best prices in Louisville


 Sales, 04-21-2019 02:23AM

By: Melissa

I give them 5 stars for sure! They are absolutely the best limo service I've had compared to others. Excellent service and they made sure we had a great time! Thanks again Derby City Limos


 Happy Limo Rider, 02-27-2019 03:22AM

By: John Brown

Very nice cars and the best prices in Louisville


 Facebook Review, 02-27-2019 03:20AM

By: Linda Henninger

Best service ever the driver is fantastic


 Wedding Photographer, 02-27-2019 03:19AM

By: Tracy Davis Bedgood

So glad they are back in the business. Used them for two birthday parties which was a huge success! All the kids at the party had a blast. Very beautiful limousines and such pleasant people to work with. Might I add they are very affordable as well. Can't go wrong with Derby City!


 Business owner, 02-25-2019 02:07AM

By: James Black

We used Derby City Limousines yesterday and have to say it was great, wish I could give them more than 5 stars, the booking process was so easy, I filled out the form for a quick quote on their website and got a price in less than 20 mins, the price was $150 lower than the other I got for the same night so I called and talked to Marsha who was very professional and she booked us on the spot, very simple process. I instantly got a confirmation email and was put at ease with the process being so easy.
The limo showed up 15 mins early and it had that wow factor! The limo was clean and the driver was the best, he made sure our night went great and was a big help when we needed a recommendation on an after dinner club.
The next time we get the opportunity for a night out the first call will be to Derby City Limousines to book our limo. Great experience!


 Wilson, 01-28-2019 01:32PM

By: John

Use this company if you want the best in Louisville. Total Great Experience

Featured Listings

  • Tracy Davis Photography

    Dixie Hwy
    Louisville, Kentucky 40216
    USA

    Independent freelance photographer with a degree

  • Little Black Book Photobooth

    6102 Black Tie Ct
    Louisville, Kentucky 40258
    USA

    Little Black Book Photobooth is a family owned and

  • Show On The Go Productions

    4738 Rockford Plaza
    Louisville, Kentucky 40216
    USA

    We do Corporate events, Wedding Receptions,

  • Sweet Louise

    1800 Portland Ave
    Louisville, Kentucky 40203
    USA

    We hope you find everything you need to make your

  • Birch Valley Photography

    10206 Broad Run
    Louisville, Kentucky 40299
    USA

    I am a Louisville-based photographer with an